What is Inspiration and How to Get Some

I just posted an article on my art projects website about inspiration which I thought might interest some of you who read my blog.

There seems to be a big mystery around the concept of inspiration.  Does it come lightning strikein a flash – like a strike of lightning?  Is it only available to the select few?

The answer to these questions comes to us from the definition of inspiration  – “the process of being mentally stimulated to do or feel something, especially to do something creative.”

The good news is it’s available to us all.  Click here to discover 7 action steps to find your own inspiration.

2 responses to “What is Inspiration and How to Get Some

  1. I blog often and I really thank you for your information. Your article has really
    peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

